Skip to content ↓

Members of the Trust

Mr Michael Greener 

Date of Appointment: 01/04/2011

Michael is a manager of an internet home shopping centre for a major retailer he has worked for over 33 years. The role involves both the leadership of a large group of people and working with cross functional teams on future developments within multi channel retail. This has role has enabled him to fully understand the need for effective strong team work and leadership within an organisation.

Michael joined the Board of Governors in September 2007 as a Parent Governor and in September 2010 became Vice-Chair and Chair of the Finance Committee. In September 2011 Michael took up the position as Chair, standing down from this in 2014 but remaining on the Governing body.FF

Jo Stephens 

Accordion content

Hannah Ransom 

Accordion content