Skip to content ↓

Pastoral Team 2018-2019

The Academy has provided parents and carers with teachers' email addresses to enable you to contact them directly. Teachers will endeavour to reply within 36 hours. However there might be occasions where this might not be possible due to events outside their control, e.g. illness, school holidays, etc.

If an issue is urgent, please contact the school office directly on 01767 680420.

Year 6: J Gregory & G Carter (Joint Heads of Year)       

J Crosier                                     

L Heather                                   

A Hyde                                        

Year 7: J Gregory (Head of Year)

J Carter                                      

J Welch                                      

Year 8: G Carter (Head of Year)

N Clare                                      

Z Halsey