Skip to content ↓

Senior Team

Mrs McCamley

Principal

principal@spacademy.org.uk

Mrs Kane

Assistant Principal

Operations & Finance

s.kane@spacademy.org.uk

Mr Sale

Assistant Principal & Pupil Premium

b.sale@spacademy.org.uk

Mlle Riberaud

Assistant Principal & Houses, Accelerated Reader, Student Support

c.riberaud@spacademy.org.uk

Mrs Balach-Ali

English Co-ordinator, Accelerated Reader

m.balach-ali@spacademy.org.uk

Ms Rook

SEND Co-ordinator

j.rook@spacademy.org.uk

Mrs Weldon

(maternity leave)

Mrs Harris

Mrs Harris

Assessment & Data Manager / Strategic ICT Provision

ict@spacademy.org.uk