Skip to content ↓

Teaching and Learning Staff

The Academy has provided parents and carers with teachers' email addresses to enable you to contact them directly. Teachers will endeavour to reply within 36 hours. However there might be occasions where this might not be possible due to events outside their control, e.g. illness, school holidays, etc.

If an issue is urgent, please contact the school office directly on 01767 680420.

Mr Sale

Principal / PE

b.sale@spacademy.org.uk

Mlle Riberaud

Assistant Principal / French / Science

c.riberaud@spacademy.org.uk

Mr Carter

Head of Year 8 / Science / Maths

g.carter@spacademy.org.uk

Mrs Carter

Food & Textiles

j.carter@spacademy.org.uk

Miss Clare

Drama / Maths

n.clare@spacademy.org.uk

Mrs Crosier

English / Maths/ Music

j.crosier@spacademy.org.uk

Mrs Gregory

Head of Year 7 / Maths / Foundation subjects

j.gregory@spacademy.org.uk

Miss Halsey

Performing Arts Co-ordinator / Dance/ Maths

z.halsey@spacademy.org.uk

Miss Heather

Art & Technology Co-ordinator / English

l.heather@spacademy.org.uk

Mrs Hill

English Co-ordinator

b.hill@spacademy.org.uk

Miss Hyde

Maths Co-ordinator / English / Science

a.hyde@spacademy.org.uk

Mr Ilett

Science Co-ordinator

c.ilett@spacademy.org.uk

Mr Lock

World Studies Co-ordinator / Geography / History

a.lock@spacademy.org.uk

Mrs Read

Head of Year 6 / English / French Co-ordinator

d.read@spacademy.org.uk

Ms Rook

English / SEND Co-ordinator

j.rook@spacademy.org.uk

Mr Stonehouse

Pupil Premium & PE Co-ordinator / Maths

t.stonehouse@spacademy.org.uk

Mrs Welch

HLTA

j.welch@spacademy.org.uk