Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

For more information

Please call the Academy office on 01767 680420 or email admin@spacademy.org.uk

 

Autumn Term 2016 / 2017
Thursday 1st September Teacher Training day
Friday 2nd September Teacher Training day
Monday 5th September First day of term for pupils
Friday 21st October Last day of half term for pupils
Monday 31st October First day back to school for pupils
Friday 16th December Last day of term for pupils

 

Spring Term 2016 / 2017
Tuesday 3rd January Teacher Training day
Wednesday 4th January First day of term for pupils
Friday 10th February Last day of half term for pupils
Monday 20th February First day back to school for pupils
Friday 31st March Last day of term for pupils
Monday 3rd April Teacher Training Day
Tuesday 4th April Teacher Training Day

 

Summer Term 2016 / 2017
Tuesday 18th April First day of term for pupils
Friday 26th May Last day of half term for pupils
Monday 5th June Teacher Training Day
Tuesday 6th June First day back to school for pupils
Friday 21st July Last day of term for pupils