Skip to content ↓

Year 6 Team

Miss Packham

Head of Year 6 / PE / Science

h.packham@spacademy.org.uk

Miss Fallows

PE / Dance

r.fallows@spacademy.org.uk

Ms Gaylor

Cover Supervisor

t.gaylor@spacademy.org.uk

Mrs Hobbs

Maths

s.hobbs@spacademy.org.uk

Mrs Packeer

English

r.packeer@spacademy.org.uk

Mrs Welch

Cover Supervisor / Art

j.welch@spacademy.org.uk