Skip to content ↓

Year 7 Team

Mr Carter

Head of Hear 7 / Maths / Science

g.carter@spacademy.org.uk

Mr Barrett

Technology / Science

m.barrett@spacademy.org.uk

Mrs Ford

Cover Supervisor / English / Dance / PE

s.ford@spacademy.org.uk

 

Mr Atkinson

Music

r.atkinson@spacademy.org.uk

Miss Heather

Art & Technology Co-ordinator / English

l.heather@spacademy.org.uk

Mr Lock

World Studies / Geography / History

a.lock@spacademy.org.uk