Skip to content ↓

Year 8 Team

Mrs Gregory

Head of Year 8 / Maths

j.gregory@spacademy.org.uk

Mrs Carter

Food & Textiles

j.carter@spacademy.org.uk

Miss Clare

Drama / Maths

n.clare@spacademy.org.uk

Miss Halsey

Dance/ Maths

z.halsey@spacademy.org.uk

Mrs Lawson

World Studies / Philosophy & Ethics / Geography / History

f.lawson@spacademy.org.uk

 

Mrs Basi

Maths

r.basi@spacademy.org.uk